Service

Dr.-Ing. Paul Christiani GmbH & Co. KG
Hermann-Hesse-Weg 2
78464 Konstanz | Germany

E-Mail: info@christiani-international.com
Phone: +49 7531 5801-110
Fax: +49 7531 5801-900

International Sales Team

Ferdinand Ganser

Head of International Cooperation

Phone: +49 7531 5801-614
ferdinand.ganser@christiani.de

 

Sule Akarsu

Regional Manager
Sub-Saharan Africa & Central Asia

Phone +49 30 616578-73
Mobile +49 171 7442646
sule.akarsu@christiani.de

Christoph Augull

Regional Manager
Europe, India

Phone +49 7531 5801-236
christoph.augull@christiani.de

Fathi Jamal

Regional Manager
Middle East, Africa

Phone: +49 7531 5801-606
fathi.jamal@christiani.de

Sandra Strobel

Regional Manager
Europe

Phone: +49 7531 5801-232
sandra.strobel@christiani.de

Sheng Wang

Regional Manager
Asia Pacific

Phone: +49 7531 5801-231
sheng.wang@christiani.de

 

Maiken Kayser

Regional Manager
North America, Latin America

Phone: +49 7531 5801-234
maiken.kayser@christiani.de

Customer Service International

Almedin Brkic

Customer Service International
North America, Asia, Central Asia, Australia, Middle East, Northern Europe, Switzerland, Austria, Luxembourg, Nederlands, Belgium, Africa

almedin.brkic@christiani.de

Michael Foyer

Customer Service International
Eastern Europe, Middle and Latin America, Spain, Portugal, Italy, France, Africa

michael.foyer@christiani.de

Sales-Team Austria, Liechtenstein & Switzerland

Jens Geitner

Regional Manager
Switzerland

Phone: +49 7531 5801-609
jens.geitner@christiani.de

Reinhold Henkelmann

Regional Manager
Austria, Liechtenstein

Phone: +49 7531 5801-608
reinhold.henkelmann@christiani.de